The Maud Hart Lovelace Award is one of the few literature awards to be determined by the readers, themselves.  There are two divisions:  Division I is for grades 3-5 and Division II is for grades 6-8.

Any student who reads at least 3 of the nominees in a division is eligible to vote for the book he/she likes the best!

The nominees for 2021 are:


DIVISION I (Grades 3-5)



DIVISION II (Grades 6-8)










No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: